Cinderella

December 10, 2022 - January 1, 2023

Cinderella Poster

You shall go to the ball this Christmas as Cinderella transforms from rags to riches, outwits her very Ugly Sisters, and with the help of her hilarious friend and one very magical Fairy Godmother, wins the heart of the dashing Prince Charming.

Panto audiences will be in for a treat as the Cinderella cast will bring comedy, stunning vocals and plenty of surprises to a production packed full of music, dance, laughter and audience participation.

Gift Voucher

The Perfect Gift for Theatre Lovers

Gift vouchers can be purchased in denominations of £5, £10, £20, £50, £100 and can be exchanged for any show at the Princes Theatre.

You May Also Be Interested In...



Dates & Times

Sat 10 Dec

Show Starts: 12:00
Doors Open: 11:15

Sat 10 Dec

Show Starts: 18:00
Doors Open: 17:15

Sun 11 Dec

Show Starts: 11:00
Doors Open: 10:15

Sun 11 Dec

Show Starts: 15:30
Doors Open: 14:45

Sat 17 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15


MEET THE CAST

Sun 18 Dec

Show Starts: 11:00
Doors Open: 10:15

Sun 18 Dec

Show Starts: 15:30
Doors Open: 14:45

Mon 19 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 14:45

Tue 20 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Wed 21 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15


MEET THE CAST

Thu 22 Dec

Show Starts: 12:00
Doors Open: 11:15

Thu 22 Dec

Show Starts: 18:00
Doors Open: 17:15

Fri 23 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Sat 24 Dec

Show Starts: 11:00
Doors Open: 10:15


MEET SANTA

Sat 24 Dec

Show Starts: 16:00
Doors Open: 15:15


MEET SANTA

Mon 26 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Tue 27 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Wed 28 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Fri 30 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15


MEET THE CAST

Sat 31 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Sun 1 Jan

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Show Starts Doors Open
Sat 10 Dec 12:00 11:15
Sat 10 Dec 18:00 17:15
Sun 11 Dec 11:00 10:15
Sun 11 Dec 15:30 14:45
Sat 17 Dec 14:00 13:15
MEET THE CAST
MEET THE CAST
Sun 18 Dec 11:00 10:15
Sun 18 Dec 15:30 14:45
Mon 19 Dec 14:00 14:45
Tue 20 Dec 14:00 13:15
Wed 21 Dec 14:00 13:15
MEET THE CAST
MEET THE CAST
Thu 22 Dec 12:00 11:15
Thu 22 Dec 18:00 17:15
Fri 23 Dec 14:00 13:15
Sat 24 Dec 11:00 10:15
MEET SANTA
MEET SANTA
Sat 24 Dec 16:00 15:15
MEET SANTA
MEET SANTA
Mon 26 Dec 14:00 13:15
Tue 27 Dec 14:00 13:15
Wed 28 Dec 14:00 13:15
Fri 30 Dec 14:00 13:15
MEET THE CAST
MEET THE CAST
Sat 31 Dec 14:00 13:15
Sun 1 Jan 14:00 13:15